Gábor Tarkövi Hangout - coming soon!

Live

Our next Horn Hangout will be with the phenomenal Gábor Tarkövi – principal trumpet with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra.

Thursday, October 30th at 2pm Berlin/ 9am New York /10pm Tokyo and midnight in Melbourne!

How our live page works…

If you have never joined us for a live Horn Hangout…then you really should! We have a lot of fun: Sarah interviews the guest either via webcam or live in the room with her and the viewers can join in with questions via our live web chat which you see here. The more interaction the better so please join us here for the next live Horn Hangout…you´ll love it!

Our live web chat is up just on the right hand side of this page. If you’d like to type any messages to Sarah – or request someone to appear on one of our upcoming Hangouts – go right ahead.